‘Savannah: The Devil’s Daughter’ Blurb.

  I am Savannah Knight and come from a family that is Hell to live with – literally. If you upset my father you soon know about it and after I have done just that I am banished to Kingston Academy to learn my lesson. All of my life I have had everything and everyone I want and life is easy. Well all that is about to change because I am fed up with being Savannah Knight and have decided to mix things up a bit. The trouble is even I didn’t know what a mess I would make of it and the worst thing that could possibly happen does just that – my family come to Town. Mess with the Devil’s daughter and there will be Hell to pay.
 sav
 Amazon-Buy-Button
Leave a Reply

